A conservative, egalitarian synagogue

Contact Us

Phone

914-948-2800

Fax 

914-948-4755

E-mail 

Info@TempleIsraelCenter.org

Address

280 Old Mamaroneck Road
White Plains, NY 10605

Office Hours 

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Administrative Office Contact Information 

Interim Executive Director      Sandy Silverstein S.Silverstein@TempleIsraelCenter.org      # 119
Finance Manager Javier Neiman  J.Neiman@TempleIsraelCenter.org  # 114 
Receptionist Ann Damiano  A.Damiano@TempleIsraelCenter.org  # 100
Member Relations & Catering Manager Rachel Jurisz R.Jurisz@TempleIsraelCenter.org  # 111 
Executive Secretary  Susan Galla S.Galla@TempleIsraelCenter.org  # 112 
Communications & Website Dorrie Berkowitz D.Berkowitz@TempleIsraelCenter.org  # 129 
Building Manager Sandro Pillcurima  S.Pillcurima@TempleIsraelCenter.org  # 147 
       

Religious School Office

Jean Klipstein 

rsoffice@TempleIsraelCenter.org  # 123

Nursery School Office

Carol Meyers nsoffice@TempleIsraelCenter.org  # 127